martes, 26 de noviembre de 2013

Soulja Slim - Give It 2 'Em Raw

01. From What I Was Told
02. Street Life (featuring O'Dell, Silkk The Shocker & Master P)
03. Wright Me (featuring O'Dell)
04. At The Same Time (featuring Snoop Dogg)
05. Only Real Niggas
06. Pray For Your Baby (featuring Master P & Tre-Nitty)
07. Head Buster (featuring Big Ed & Mr. Serv-On)
08. Me And My Cousin (featuring Full Blooded)
09. You Got It (featuring Mia X)
10. You Ain't Never Seen (featuring Master P)
11. Anything (featuring Mia X)
12. Imagine (featuring C-Murder & Mac)
13. Takin' Hits
14. Wootay
15. Get High With Me (featuring Tre-Nitty & Mystikal)
16. Law Brekaz
17. What's Up, What's Happening
18. Hustlin' Is A Habit (featuring Steady Mobb'n)
19. Getting Real (featuring Silkk The Shocker, Fiend & Full Blooded)
20. N.L. Party (featuring Master P, Silkk The Shocker, Full Blooded, Tre-Nitty, Gambino Family, Big Ed, Prime Suspects, Mac, Kane & Abel, Magic &Snoop Dogg)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario